SH18223184 
Profile created by Parent
30 yrs, 5' 8", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Rajbhar
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional
Lives in Los Angeles, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
He is a simple & sincere boy who believes in family values. Aman is born & brought up in Yamuna Nagar(Haryana). He is a software engineer by profession working in a well reputed IT MNC in NOIDA. He is having great interest in IT, Books & financials. He has desire to pursue an MBA from a reputed institute in future.

Let’s see what Aman has to say "Like any other common person I want my partner to be a good friend of mine, loyal, mature & believe in family values. As today's need of hour I want a working partner who can manage work-home life. Of course it’s not easy to manage work-home without good understanding with family, she can expect 100% support from my side. I don't believe in caste system, so who so ever is my partner doesn't matter what's her caste, only things matter understanding with my family & me. I want a life time commitment & same can be assured from my side.

Regarding married life, after marriage... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Rajbhar
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Los Angeles, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Makra Rashi
Dhanistha Nakshatra
Born in Yamunanagar View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Utter Pradesh, with traditional values. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (married) and 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMovies, Reading
  • MusicIndian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals
  • BooksFantasy books, History, Science Fiction books
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Movies, Reading
  • Favourite Music
  • Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, History, Science Fiction books
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput - All, Hindu:Kshatriya, Hindu:Agnikula Kshatriya... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=uSH18223184