SH15936453 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 5", Pisces
Never Married
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni, sunni
Undergraduate in Commerce
Advertising Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello! My name is Name Visible on Login I am cool guy, I want a simple & Traditional girl...

I am Simple, loving and caring person. Love interacting with people Looking for the girl who is honest, understanding and caring.

My friends describe me as: a confident person. Hobbies: Listning to music, playing cricket... Favorite sports: Cricket
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni, Sunni
Offers Namaz only on Jummah, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Akola, with traditional values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Undergraduate in Commerce
Advertising Professional with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 26
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Mother Tongue Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=uSH15936453