SH14361504 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 0", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Sonar, Maind Rajput,Verma
Masters degree in Management
Teacher
Lives in Haridwar, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is Smart, Beautiful, Hardworking and Adjustable in nature.
She has done her MBA in HR after completion her BCA.
Working in Oxfoard School as a Teacher.
Father is Working in BSNL as SDO.We are a Nuclear Family. Mother is a Housewife after quitting her Teaching Profession and brother is working in Wipro Technologies Bangalore.
(Hi, Please leave ur contact info in msg, We'll acknowledge surely.
)
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Sonar, Maind Rajput,Verma
Lives in Haridwar, Uttaranchal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
Pusya Nakshatra
Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Haridwar, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Teacher with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Playing musical instruments, Interior decoration
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, Blues, New Age Music, Remixes, Sufi music
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Horror, Romantic
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Playing musical instruments, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Listening to music, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Blues, New Age Music, Remixes, Sufi music, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Horror, Romantic
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sonar, Hindu:Soni
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=uSH14361504