SH12522932 
Profile created by Self
25 yrs, 5' 11", Scorpio
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat, dhillon
High school certified in Computers/ IT
Team Member / Staff
Lives in Amritsar, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Ssa ji i am Name Visible on Login and i am 26 year old i am living in tarn taran punjab... and i am football player.. and my brother living in germany amd my sister living in australia looking for a suitable match with good and decent family values who can take care of. Rest will be updated later
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat, Dhillon
Wears a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Amritsar, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, German, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
High school certified in Computers/ IT
Team Member / Staff - own business/self employed
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDriving
  • CuisinePunjabi
  • MusicOld film songs
  • MoviesComedy
  • BooksHistory
  • SportsFootball
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Driving
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • History
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Football
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 28
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Religion / Community Sikh:Gursikh, Sikh:Jat, Sikh:Kamboj, Sikh:Saini
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=uSH12522932