SH03585458 
Profile created by Other
25 yrs, 5' 8", Sagittarius
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Ravidasia, Bhatoa
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Army
Lives in Jabalpur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am making this profile on behalf of my cousin, who is serving in Defence services.
He is a very jovial , caring and adorable person and always make an endeavour to help others.
We are looking for a Smart and Educated girl (it would be better if the girl is from same educational background or a teacher).
Ours is a very hard working family, his father is DEO of SBS Nagar and Ludhiana and mother is in State Health deptt and sister who is younger to him is a dentist.

We will be more than happy to talk to you for building and life long relationship of not only two individuals but families.
Thanks for visiting the profile. Hoping to hear from you soon.
Regards.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Ravidasia, Bhatoa
Doesn't wear a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Theirs is an upper middle class family with liberal values. Both his parents are employed. He has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Works in the Army
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 24
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Defense, Engineering, Medical & Healthcare
Working As Army, Electronics / Telecom Engineer, Dentist, Surgeon
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=uSH03585458