SH08634132 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
29 / 5' 10" (177cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Arts
Profession
:
Media Professional
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Kshatriya
Location
:
Ghaziabad, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am Name Visible on Login... born n brought up in Ghaziabad but a native of Gonda, Uttar Pradesh. I work with a venture of Times of India Group. I am convent educated(ISCE). I expect my would be to be a person full of charm, simplicity, intelligence and a holder of smiling personality.
    I seek a partner who wouldn't just be a wife for me but a life long best friend... nnI have a small family which comprises of me, my father and my mother along with my sister who is married. Like most of us, I too have the best parents in the world. My father is retired and mother is a housewife.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 10" (177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kshatriya
    • Angiras
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi, Urdu
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Vrishabha (Taurus)
    • Rohini
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Ghaziabad
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Arts
    • Media Professional
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Ham radio, Photography, Singing
    • Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Politics, Reading / Book clubs, Religion, Shopping, Sports - Outdoor, Writing
    • Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Bhajans / Devotional, Bhangra, Classical - Hindustani, Country Music, Folk, Ghazals, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Pop, Qawalis, Rap, Soft Rock, Sufi music, World Music
    • Biographies, Business / Occupational, Classic literature, Comics, Fantasy, History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Poetry, Romance, Science Fiction, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Documentaries, Non-commercial / Art, Romantic, World cinema
    • Badminton, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Boxing / Wrestling, Cricket, Hockey
    • Bengali, Continental, Gujarati, Italian, Konkan, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Spanish
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 20 to 29
    • 5' 3"(160cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Rajput - All
    • Hindi
    • Not Important
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=topgundeepak1