SH93543386 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 6", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri, Sood Khatri(Mayor)
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Advertising Professional
Lives in Gurgaon, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi there,

This profile has been posted on behalf of our lovely daughter Name Visible on Login.

She is an outgoing person and enjoy all the phases of life with a positive attitude. She is warm-hearted, amiable, hard-headed and a well educated person with a fetching personality. She possesses a modern outlook towards life and very grounded. Highly ambitious about her field of work.Enjoys the family gatherings and spending time with her close friends. When she is not working she loves to travel and explore different places and their cultures. In addition she likes to cook, read and keep herself updated. She has done her Bachelors in Business Administration and Master in Mass Communication. Currently working as an Advertising Professional in an MNC.

About Family:

We belong to a Hindu Khatri upper middle class traditional family. I her father am working as an Engineer in a private firm in Ludhiana. Mother is an impeccable homemaker. Our younger son is in Sydney,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri, Sood Khatri(Mayor)
Lives in Gurgaon, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Bharani Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Ludhiana,Panjab, with traditional values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Advertising Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Travelling, Reading, Listening to music
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Old film songs
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Horror
  • BooksComics, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Card games, Chess, Golf
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Reading, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Horror
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Card games, Chess, Golf
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India, Australia
State Living in Delhi, Haryana, Punjab, Uttar Pradesh
City Living in Ghaziabad, Noida, Faridabad, Gurgaon, Delhi
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Australia, India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above AUD 40,000
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=tipuleo