SH98677604 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 9", Gemini
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Accounting Professional
Lives in Begusarai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, This is Name Visible on Login, from Begusarai Distt in Bihar.
Presently working in Tanzania, Dar Es Salaam as an Accounts Professional.
I am here for a better life partner. I prefer partner from Bihar, UP.
Thanks.
Have a sister, brother, Mother & Father.
Father is a Teacher in Bihar State Govt. School,
Brother is a State Head in DLF Pramerica Life Insurance Company.
Sister is graduate and married.
Brother in Law is in Dubai, working as a Purchase Manager in Contacting Company.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Offers Namaz only on Jummah, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Begusarai, Bihar, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Arabic, English, French, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Gurdas Pur, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Nature
  • CuisineArabic, Bengali, Moghlai
  • MusicFilm Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesAction, Comedy
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
  • SportsCricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography
  • Interests
  • Nature
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Bengali, Moghlai
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Bihar, Jharkhand
Country Grew up in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=tauqueeralam