SH92484040 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Engineering/ Technology
Profession
:
Software Professional (Others)
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Marathi
Community
:
Maratha,Patil
Location
:
Columbus, OH, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am Name Visible on Login Rajendra Name Visible on Login. Professionally, I am a "Specialist, IT Architecture" at Nationwide Insurance, a Forbes #31 company. Educationally, I hold a Masters degree in Computer Science & Engineering from The Ohio State University.

    I love life and enjoy all small things with a positive spirit. I believe in defining and living by my core values of veracity, honesty integrity, trust, and respect. Learning and growing is what I pursue, but I am not a workaholic.

    Having a healthy lifestyle makes me a teetotaller, which means I do not drink or smoke. I love to stay active and enjoy outdoor activities and cardio-intensive sports.

    My father, Dr. Rajendra Name Visible on Login Patil (Patil of Shahapur, Anjangaon Surji) worked with USO (Udaipur Solar Observatory, ISRO/DOS), ARIES (Aryabhatta Research Institute of Observational Sciences NainiTal, DST), Space Research Center (Director), IUCAA (Visiting) and different Engineering colleges.

    My mother, Rajani Name Visible on Login (D/o D. M. Gawande Patil with ancestral Patilki at Savali), is a Master in Literature. We are a very closely knit family, as I am their only child.

    I am in a quest of my life partner who appreciates life to its fullest.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Athletic
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Taurus
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Maratha,Patil
    • Don't know
    • Marathi
    • English, Hindi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Karka (Cancer)
    • Pusya
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Amravati, Maharashtra
    • 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
    • Software Professional (Others)
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Columbus, Ohio
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Photography
    • Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Nature, Trekking / Adventure sports, Yoga / Meditation
    • Classical - Carnatic, Ghazals, Jazz, Sufi music
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama
    • Badminton, Squash, Swimming / Water sports
    • Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, Rajasthani
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    • 24 to 29
    • 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Maratha, Hindu:96K Kokanastha, Hindu:Kunbi
    • Not Important
    • Not Important
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=talktodusky