SH94101269 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 6' 0", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer
Lives in New Plymouth, New Zealand
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a seeking a matrimonial alliance for my son who was born and brought up in India but currently residing in New Zealand. My son is an intellectual, down to the earth, inquisitive soul who can adapt anywhere and everywhere. Makes his living working as a Project Manager in an Engineering firm. Outside of his working life he enjoys travelling, socialising with friends, listening/playing music, gliding, diving along with other interests. My son is seeking a life partner with similar values who is academic, simple, honest, enjoys and embraces life.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in New Plymouth, Taranaki, New Zealand (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Rohini Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from New Delhi, with liberal values. He personally has a moderate approach to life. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He is an only child and doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAlternative healing, Social Service, Playing musical instruments
    Read more
  • BooksClassic literature, Philosophy books
  • SportsCycling, Sailing, Scuba Diving, Winter Sports, Water Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Alternative healing, Social Service, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Travelling, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Philosophy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Sailing, Scuba Diving, Winter Sports, Water Sports, Adventure Sports, Yoga
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=tSH94101269