SH93380640 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 6", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Assamese
Kalita
Masters degree in Management
Travel & Transport Professional
Lives in Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am Name Visible on Login originally from Assam, but right now staying in Delhi and working in a private company. My hobbies includes listening to music, watching movie and travelling.
I am also incline towards writing during my free time and wish to make my mark in this field. I am hopping for the best to became a WRITER.
About me, I m a simple, open minded guy. Looking for like minded girl. For me religion, caste, language, diet are not important. She should understand me my dreams and she should able to communicate her feelings as well; so that our chemisrty works for not just once, twice but for entire life. If my better half matches my expectation I am ready to commit to any level.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Assamese
Kalita
Belongs to Don\'t know gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Assamese, Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
Punarvasu Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Assam, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Travel & Transport Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Writing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Movies
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Classic literature, History, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsWeight training, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Writing, Movies, Reading, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Classic literature, History, Humour books, Romantic books, Self-help books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Weight training, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Assamese, Bengali, English, Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=tSH93380640