SH89477580 
Profile created by Sibling
26 yrs, 5' 0", Leo
Never Married
Jain, Rajasthani
Shwetamber, Oswal Bade Sajan
Masters degree in Finance
Not working
Lives in Udaipur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is good looking, fair, intelligent,optimist,confident,fun loving and charming.She is also family oriented,polite,caring ,decent,loyal, friendly, social, ambitious and sincere girl. She believes that marriage is a serious commitment between two people and requires understanding, maturity, and cooperation to get right.

She holds a degree in MBA (Finance) and also pursuing M. Com.( final year).She is also pursuing c,a course and has completed articleship of 3.5 years from a renowned c.a. firm .She likes to be always updated in her career field. She belongs to a cultured and highly reputed Name Visible on Login family. .She also got a offer letter from icici bank regarding job. She is very soon joining a reputed university for job to work at a managerial level. .

She is looking for a life partner who is vegetarian,well qualified, energetic,and career oriented.He should be loving, caring,funloving and a person with positive attitude, who will be her best friend in each and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Jain, Rajasthani
Shwetamber, Oswal Bade Sajan
Lives in Udaipur, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marwadi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family with liberal values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Interior decoration, Outdoor Sports, Driving
    Read more
  • CuisineFast food, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • MusicFilm Music, Remixes, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Basketball, Cardio Workouts, Tennis, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Remixes, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Basketball, Cardio Workouts, Tennis, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 28
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Shwetamber
Mother Tongue Hindi, Rajasthani
Country Living in India
State Living in Rajasthan
Education Masters and Above
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=tSH89477580