SH73196652 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 2", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Jaiswal, Kalwar
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Ghaziabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is working as a Senior Software Engineer in a MNC at Noida, UP. she believes in simple living. she is down to earth and have friendly nature. she would like to work after marriage, if situation allows. We belong to a well reputed family.
She wants a partner who believes in her, have strong family values and stand by with her in all circumstances

We belong to a well reputed family.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Jaiswal, Kalwar
Belongs to Kashyap gothra
Lives in Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Uttara Ashadha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Faizabad, with moderate values. She personally has a liberal approach to life. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (none married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gupta, Hindu:Arya Vysya... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area IT & Software Engineering
Working As Software Developer / Programmer, Software Consultant
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=tSH73196652