SH71290805 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Management
Profession
:
VP / AVP / GM / DGM
Religion
:
Jain
Mother Tongue
:
Gujarati
Community
:
Vania
Location
:
Mumbai, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi!! I am Name Visible on Login. I am adventurous and peace loving. I love to read and I am not confined to any particular genre, everything interests me except Poetry =). I also try my hand at writing, content of which is again as varied as my reading habit. I love mountain climbing, forest trekking and make it a point to try and pursue it as much as I can. I am family oriented and looking for a compatible life partner.



    EDUCATION:
    Bachelor of IT (Griffith University, Australia)
    Masters in Business Administration (Padmashree Dr. D. Y. Patil University, Mumbai)

    CAREER:
    2007 TO 2009: M/s Masve Construction, Partner
    Independent business of Civil Contracts.

    2009 to 2011: M.B.A

    2011 to mid 2012: Lotus Group,Asst. Project Manager
    14 lakh square feet project

    Mid 2012 to Present:
    Family construction business of Builders & Developers

    FAMILY:
    Father: Mr. Deepak Name Visible on Login [B. E. (civil)]
    Construction Business (Builders & Developers) at Ghatkopar (east)
    Mother: Mrs. Smithaa Name Visible on Login [B. A] --
    Homemaker, Entrepreneur
    Sister: Mrs. Aditi Sanket Doshi:Masters in Information Systems (U. S. A) Currently working with Delloite.
    Grandfather: Mr. Nanubhai Name Visible on Login
    (Name Visible on Login Paper mill, Gondal, Gujarat)
    Grandmother: Mrs Rekhaben Name Visible on Login

    PERSONALITY:
    Peace loving, happy-go-lucky, strong willed, adventurous, family oriented, passionate, logical & business minded, deep thinker, follower of traditional values & culture along with modern living and progressive outlook, ethical, very spiritual and appreciator of all religions but dislike fanatics, believer of Karma theory, practitioner of social service & like to help the weak and needy, a good listener and speaker, honest, broad minded, ambitious, fitness minded, nature lover, emotional, creative, loyal, polite and warm hearted.

    I believe that nobody is perfect and I am no exception. I might be having areas for improvement & on finding those areas, I believe in correction and improving.

    BASIC LIFESTYLE,
    Work & career related activities is a
    major part of my daily routine. Other than that, in my personal life,

    I like to be a part of social get-togethers be it with family or close friends. I love to travel to new and scenic places
    and try to have atleast 2 long holiday trips (10 to 15 days each) in a year. As I am an avid trekker and nature lover, I go for weekend overnight treks once every  to 3 months. Going for musical shows, movies & plays (English, Hindi and sometimes Gujarati) on weekends is an integral part of my lifestyle. Being a foodie, my lifestyle includes visiting new restaurants and experimenting with various cuisines and dishes. Healthy living and maintenance of fitness is a priority in my life and hence exercising/Power walks or cycling is an important part of my daily life. My lifestyle also includes playing various board games or cards at night, with friends or family. Once in a while, if the company is right, I enjoy going to lounges or clubbing but Alcohol of any kind is not a part of my lifestyle anymore since a long time. I come in the category of a "mild smoker". Due to my own desire, I am in the process of quitting and with the help of my efforts, I have reached the level of 3 to 4  cigarettes a day and would be out of the habit very soon. I am a pure vegetarian but I do eat underground vegetables. 1 or 2 sundays in a month, I participate in the early morning activities of Arham Yuva Group which is involved in social service.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • Occasionally
    • Virgo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Jain
    • Vania
    • Others
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Gondal, Gujarat
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • VP / AVP / GM / DGM
    • Dont want to specify
    • Business / Self Employed
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Hiking / Camping, Movies, Nature, Pets, Reading / Book clubs, Travel / Sightseeing... more
    • House Music, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Remixes, Soft Rock, Techno / Trance
    • Biographies, Classic literature, Comics, Fantasy, History, Philosophy / Spiritual... more
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Drama, Epics, Horror... more
    • Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Swimming / Water sports, Table-tennis
    • Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 23 to 27
    • 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Jain:Digambar, Jain:Shwetamber, Jain:Vania
    • Gujarati
    • India
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=tSH71290805