SH59102151 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 3", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Kshatriya, thakur
Bachelors degree in Arts
Not working
Lives in Panipat, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
hi, about myself, i love music, fun and traveling i am very simple girl, believe in god, down to earth. i love those person who talk very clearly and my partner friendly, careing loving ho. or ha trusted ho jayda kuch nhi itna kafi h...............
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kshatriya, Thakur
Lives in Panipat, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Dhanistha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Lucknow U.P, with traditional values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 3 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Delhi
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=tSH59102151