SH58826459 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 0", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Mahar, Buddhist
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Accounting Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi!
This is Name Visible on Login
I have done B.com, GDC & A.
Also doing C.A.course in which now pursuing final year.
I m mature , caring person having good sense of humor , sometimes moody but still fun loving ,committed,romantic n sensitive kind nature with a blend of modern n traditional approach toward life.

Looking for matured person as a life partner who should have good understanding, soft nature as well as well settled.

There should be friendship n trust in the relation.

(caste no bar- he n his family should accept my Buddhist caste)

I hope u would like to know more about me if u do then please leave a message.
Please person seriously interested in marriage can only send invitation.

Note-we can prefer court marriage.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Mahar, Buddhist
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mesha Rashi
Krittika Nakshatra
Manglik
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Satara, with liberal values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (2 married) and 2 sisters (2 married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Accounting Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Writing, Gardening, Travelling, Cooking
  • MoviesDrama films, Romantic
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
  • SportsChess
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Writing, Travelling
  • Preferred Movies
  • Drama films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 33
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai, Pune
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Airline & Aviation... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=tSH58826459