SH58495587 
Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 2", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Malayalam
Thiyya, Thiyya
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Dentist
Lives in Kannur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter Name Visible on Login Somasundaran completed her Bachelor Of Dental Surgery from Chennai and worked at Mahe Dental College as lecturer for 2 years.She was born in Kerala but did her schooling in Oman after which she returned to India for higher studies.
She is a smart , confident and independent person who is modern yet holds on to traditions.She has excelled in academics and has been a hardworking person.
She is fun loving and likes to spend time with her family and friends. She enjoys reading, listening to music , cooking , outdoor camping trips etc. She loves to travel and explore new places.
We hope to find a professional with similar interests and background.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Thiyya, Thiyya
Belongs to Thiyya gothra
Lives in Kannur, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in Oman
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Swati Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Kannur, with moderate values. Both her parents are professionals. She has 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Dentist with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 35
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Ezhava, Hindu:Thiyya
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Architecture & Design, Engineering, Medical & Healthcare
Working As Architect, Landscape Architect, Civil Engineer... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=tSH58495587