SH56401366 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 6' 0", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
, Koshti
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Hardware & Networking professional
Lives in Portland, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name Visible on Login has completed his Master of Science(MS) in Electrical and Electronics Engineering from reputed university in California. He is currently working as a Hardware Engineer in one of the high tech companies in Oregon, USA since June 2011.

His elder brother is also working in one of high tech companies in California, USA. Both parents are Govt. Employees. We Believe in family values.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Koshti
Lives in Portland, OR, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Nagpur, with moderate values. His father is retired and his mother is employed. He has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Hardware & Networking professional with a private company
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Koshti
Mother Tongue Marathi
Education Masters and Above
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=tSH56401366