SH47322995 
Profile created by Self
25 yrs, 5' 3", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Odia
Goud
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Not working
Lives in Bhubaneswar, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello & Namaste..!!!
I am Name Visible on Login, basically from Rourkela, Odisha and currently working in Patna.
I am as simple girl who loves to be in family. I strongly believes in God. I like travelling, shoping, eating out, going for movies with friends.
I am looking for a guy who is honest, loving, caring,understanding & having good sense of humor..He should be mature and should have positive attitude towards life.

Thanks for your time
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Odia
Goud
Lives in Bhubaneswar, Orissa, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Odia

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Orissa, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Theatre, Adventure Sports, Eating out, Gardening
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, North Indian, South Indian
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic
  • BooksScience Fiction books, Self-help books, Short stories
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Cycling
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Gardening
  • Interests
  • Technology, Theatre, Adventure Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, North Indian, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Science Fiction books, Self-help books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cycling
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=tSH47322995