Visible on Accept
Profile created by Sibling
28 yrs, 5' 8", Scorpio
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional
Lives in Kanpur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her

I am putting up this profile on behalf of my sister. She works with a textile firm as a Executive Coordinator and has done her Masters in Human Resource Management. Her family includes her mother who is retired, and has a brother who is married. Her native place is India. Her friends describe her as Affectionate, Ambitious, Caring, Generous, Happy, Optimistic, Respectful, Sweet and Warm. Her hobbies include Health & Fitness, Listening To Music, Reading / Book Clubs, Technology, Writing and Yoga / Meditation. Rest as a person she strongly believes in being simple.
Thanks for taking time to Visit Profile.. & All the Best In your Search As Well.. :)
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Sikh, Punjabi
Lives in Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi, Punjabi, Swedish, Tamil

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from India, with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Learning new languages, Writing, Yoga, Movies
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Basketball, Chess, Cycling, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Learning new languages, Writing, Yoga, Movies, Religion, Reading, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Basketball, Chess, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Gursikh, Sikh:Khatri
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Diet Veg, Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: