SH34207510 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 6' 0", Libra
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Undergraduate in Management
Human Resources Professional
Lives in Hamilton, New Zealand
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, Sat Sri Akal - I'm Name Visible on Login from the clean, green and beautiful land of New Zealand :-) I have completed my Bachelor of Management Studies (majors in Human Resource Management & Marketing) and have been working in the Human Resources field for the last three years. Having achieved my career goals I feel that i'm now ready for the next step in my life, marriage.

I would describe myself as being family oriented, someone with high morals and one who is proud of the rich Punjabi roots and culture. I believe that marriages will always blossom when the couple has similar interests, so I expect my life partner to possess the same or similar values as me. In my spare time I enjoy doing Bhangra, playing the Dhol, working out at the gym and chilling with family and friends.

If you would like to know more or have any questions, feel free to get in touch :-)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Lives in Hamilton, Waikato, New Zealand (Citizen)
Grew up in New Zealand
Can Speak English, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
Our family is originally from Hoshiarpur with moderate values. My parents are retired. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Undergraduate in Management
Human Resources Professional in government/public sector
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Dancing, Playing musical instruments, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineNorth Indian, Punjabi
  • MusicBhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Pop Music, R&B / Soul
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries
  • BooksHistory, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
  • SportsWorking out, Cardio Workouts, Weight training
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Technology, Movies, Religion, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • North Indian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Pop Music, R&B / Soul
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Cardio Workouts, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 29
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India, United Kingdom, Australia, New Zealand
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=tSH34207510