SH32986347 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 11", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Tulu
Bunt
Masters degree in Commerce
Software Professional
Lives in Ras Al Khaymah, United Arab Emirates
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am MBA in Banking and Finance and working as Sr.System Analyst at RAK Bank since two years. I am a fun loving, family oriented man with modern thinking. I am looking for a life partner who respects the family values and fun loving person.
I have great respect for elders and women.I follow traditional and modern values.Have lot of good friends.I value relations.My parents are God fearing persons.Father is in service and mother is house wife.My elder brother is married and in service at Abhu Dhabi along with his wife.I have no sisters.Parents are settled in Mumbai.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tulu
Bunt
Lives in Ras Al Khaymah, Ras Al-Khaimah, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Rohini Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from MANGALORE, with moderate values. He personally has a liberal approach to life. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 2 brothers (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Software Professional in government/public sector
Earns AED 240K to 300K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bunt
Mother Tongue Kannada, Tulu
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Beauty... more
Working As Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional, Designer (Others)... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=tSH32986347