SH32381420 
Profile created by Sibling
27 yrs, 5' 7", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Bhojpuri
Brahmin, Brahmin
Masters degree in Management
Admin Professional
Lives in Ahmedabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I have completed my schooling,college and Management from Jharkhand, Presently working with NOKIA, Ahmedabad,as a Administration Manager.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Bhojpuri
Brahmin, Brahmin
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
Purva Ashadha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Ranchi, with traditional values. He personally has a moderate approach to life. His father is currently not employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 2 brothers (1 married) and 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Gardening, Net surfing, Cooking
  • MusicFolk Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic
  • BooksRomantic books, Thriller books
  • SportsCarrom, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Table-tennis, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Yoga, Indoor Sports, Net surfing
  • Favourite Music
  • Folk Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Table-tennis, Volleyball
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Bhojpuri
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat
City Living in Ahmedabad
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=tSH32381420