SH31291576 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 7", Leo
Never Married
Jain, Hindi
Digambar
Masters degree in Management
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Lives in Jabalpur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
hiii..
I have completed my Masters in Managment . I am into business. I'm focused and committed towards my business. My ambition is build a brand in the products in which we deal in and develop it's product portfolio. So the work is in progress to make my brand . I believe in values and have strong business ethics. I love reading business magazines, biographies, and fitness magazines. I love music, traveling, cricket and movies which really entertain me to the fullest.

My friends describe me as: confident, smart hardworking and ambitious and an achiever We are from a very respected family and we have the right blend of modern and traditional family values. We believe in maintaining a healthy life style.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Jain, Hindi
Digambar
Lives in Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Magha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. My father runs a business. I have 2 brothers (2 married). My mother is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Painting, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Gardening
    Read more
  • CuisineContinental, Fast food, South Indian
  • MusicGhazals, New Age Music, Old film songs, R&B / Soul
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • BooksBusiness books, History, Thriller books
  • SportsCricket, Water Sports, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Painting, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Movies, Reading, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Fast food, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, New Age Music, Old film songs, R&B / Soul
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, History, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Water Sports, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=tSH31291576