SH31130405 
Profile created by Sibling
Age / Height
:
25 / 5' 6" (167cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Doctorate - Medicine
Profession
:
Research Assistant
Religion
:
Jain
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Digambar
Location
:
Berne, Switzerland
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Some things about my daughter in her own words...

    "Having been in Europe for a while has taught me to have a broader outlook in life. I believe I'm open- minded and respect people's values. I like to experiment with life, explore different things, loves travelling (Visited approximately 20 countries so far), hanging out with friends, cooking, photography, dancing, and nature... Etc. Whatever comes on the way... I like to be an optimist and try to enjoy life as it comes.

    To decide and know anything about a person from a website is really a tough task. My first approach will be to know the person and eventually, I will be happy to take further steps. I am looking for someone with whom I can spend my whole life and to travel the world with him to see what it has to offer.

    So, after finishing my master's from the UK, I worked in Geneva for only 1.5 year and then started working in Bern, Switzerland. I have been living in Switzerland for almost 4 years now. I love my work and enjoy every bit of it. Simultaneously, I am doing distance courses from Harvard medical school.

    My parents are very simple, god fearing people who did their best to take the best care of me and my elder sister. So, I would want someone who can consider my family as his family too (Only then he can expect vice versa).
    P.S.- At times I can be very talkative.. So, it's perfect if you are a good listener, or loves to talk..."

    We are looking for someone with similar interests, good sense of humor and broad thinking. Our major motive is to only act like a catalyst in the whole process, final decision will be only on the basis of the mutual compatibility and affection of you two. We are a small close knit family of 5 people, including 2 daughters and one son in law. Our elder daughter was working in London for past 5 years and after getting married she moved to the USA. They spent 1.5 years in USA, and decided to move back to Europe and are now happily based in London.
    We are also willing to share more information if required. :)
    Good luck with your search.
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aquarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Jain
    • Digambar
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Doctorate - Medicine
    • Research Assistant
    • USD 40K to 60K
    • Government / Public Sector
Location
    • Switzerland
    • Berne, Bern
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Cooking, Dancing, Home / Interior decoration, Photography
    • Clubbing, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies... more
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Aerobics, Athletics, Badminton, Basketball, Card games, Cycling... more
    • Chinese, Continental, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi... more
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 25 to 29
    • 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Sikh, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious... more
    • Not Important
    • United Kingdom, Austria, Belgium, Denmark, Finland, France... more
    • Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=tSH31130405