SH26256771 
Profile created by Sibling
24 yrs, 5' 3", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Garhwali
Rajput - Garhwali, kshitriya
Diploma in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer
Lives in Haridwar, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,

I am putting up this profile on behalf of my sister. She currently works with prestigious mahindra & mahindra (m/s mahindra logistics ltd) an automobile company as a executive - MIS in haridwar .before it she worked with Cont. engine pvt. Ltd as a Quality supervisor and has done her Diploma in mechanical engineering from Klp roorkee ( UTU) & graduation from hnbg university Her family includes her mother who is a homemaker, and her father who is employed, and has a brother and 2 sisters, 1 of who is married. Her native place is Rudraprayag. Her friends describe her as Caring, Easy-Going, Good Listener, Hard Working, Optimistic, Respectful and Sweet. Her hobbies include Cooking, Home / Interior Decoration, Singing, Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening To Music, Net Surfing, Religion, Shopping, Trekking / Adventure Sports and Video / Computer Games.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Garhwali
Rajput - Garhwali, Kshitriya
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Haridwar, Uttaranchal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Garhwali

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
Purva Ashadha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Rudraprayag, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Diploma in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesInterior decoration, Adventure Sports, Driving, Religion
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Fast food, South Indian
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic
  • BooksComics, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Chess, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Adventure Sports, Driving, Religion, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romantic books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Chess, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 32
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Garhwali, Hindu:Rajput - Garhwali
Mother Tongue Garhwali
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Annual Income INR 2 lakhs to 10 lakhs, PKR 7 lakhs to 30 lakhs, Upto GBP 30... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=tSH26256771