SH21459945 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 7", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Arora, mihani
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant
Lives in Chicago, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have completed my Bachelors in Computers/ IT.. I am currently working as a Software Developer / Programmer.

My friends describe me as: Friendly person, loves to make new friends, confident to talk to and very funny person. Hobbies: Cooking, Music.
Favorite books: 5 Point Someone, 2 States, Revolutions 2020, Can Love Happen Twice.
Favorite sports: Tennis, Cricket, Pool, Snooker, Poker.
Views on marriage: Marriage is bringing two people together for a lifetime, to stand by each other in thick & thin..
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Arora, Mihani
Lives in Chicago, IL, USA (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Ashwini Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Hissar, with moderate values. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Education & Training, Engineering... more
Working As Lecturer, Professor, Research Assistant, Research Scholar... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=tSH21459945