SH19277953 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 4", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Marwari
Marwari, Regar
Bachelors degree in Arts
Sr. Manager / Manager
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are looking for a loving partner who is matured and understanding for my sister, Name Visible on Login is adjustable and simple girl... serious interest only... no time waster. best of luck for your search
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marwari
Marwari, Regar
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Marwadi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Simha Rashi
Magha Nakshatra
Born in Mumbai View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Rajasthan, with traditional values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (2 married) and 3 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesLearning new languages, Religion, Shopping, Listening to music
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Seafood
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Short films
  • BooksHistory, Short stories
  • SportsChess, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Religion, Shopping, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Seafood
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 36
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marwari
Country Living in India, USA
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=tSH19277953