SH18289390 
Profile created by Self
25 yrs, 5' 0", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Kutchi
Kutchi, Lohana
Bachelors degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Advertising Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a young advertising professional from Mumbai. Being born and raised in my favourite cosmopolitan city, I am quite accepting, liberal and compassionate. Not a fan of following rules all the time but prefer sticking to my set of values and principles while I enjoy what life has to offer. I love spending time with family and friends.


I am looking for a partner who is modern, has a progressive outlook toward life and is traditional at heart. I am quite liberal on most matters and hope my partner to be some what on the same page. I do not have an accurate list of attributes for my partner but simply put, he needs to be easy going, must have zest for life and a set of good values.

Kindly do note, I am not looking forward to getting married immediately and would like to spend a reasonable amount of time with the guy and his family before arriving at decisions.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Often
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Kutchi
Kutchi, Lohana
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kanya Rashi
Born in Mumbai (Bombay)
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Bhuj Kutch, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Advertising Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesActing, Dancing, Theatre, Yoga, Eating out, Travelling, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Konkan, North Indian
    Read more
  • MusicGhazals, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic, Short films
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Acting, Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Yoga, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Konkan, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Remixes, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic, Short films
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Punjabi, Sindhi, Kutchi
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Accounting Professional (Others), Admin Professional... more
Annual Income Above INR 20 lakhs, Above PKR 50 lakhs, Above GBP 50,000... more
Diet Non-Veg
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=tSH18289390