SH10363706 
Profile created by Sibling
29 yrs, 5' 9", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya, Gahoi vaishya
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer
Lives in Portland, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello,

I am an easy-going, broad-minded and witty person. After graduating in Engineering from a reputed college in Noida, India, I completed my Masters in Computer Architecture and Design from University of Southern California, Los Angeles. Currently, I am working as a Design and verification Engineer with Intel Corp in Portland, U.S.A. Being an extrovert, I make friends easily and cherish those friendships for life. I am a person who enjoys all kinds of outdoor activities such as running, hiking, rafting and swimming. Travelling has been a constant passion for me as I love to explore new places. In leisure, I enjoy socializing and taking short trips on long weekends. I do believe in living a healthy and fit life. Humor plays an important role in my life because what is life without a few laughs.

Ours is a well settled, reputed and educated family, my father is a physician running his own clinic and my mother is post graduate, home-maker. Among siblings, I have... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya, Gahoi vaishya
Belongs to kohil gothra
Lives in Portland, OR, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Bharani Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Jhansi U.P, with liberal values. His father is a professional and his mother is a homemaker. He has 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Social Service, Automobiles, Clubbing, Hiking
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, North Indian
    Read more
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Card games, Cricket, Cycling, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Automobiles, Clubbing, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Card games, Cricket, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Shooting Sports, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=tSH10363706