SH08209956 
Profile created by Parent
31 yrs, 5' 11", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Arora, Hindu punjabi/ Gursikh
Doctorate in Medicine
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name Visible on Login is a doctor, an entrepreneur and a self-made man. Born and brought up in Delhi and settled in Mumbai for good. He loves to work and is passionate about singing and playing guitar. He is a dreamer by nature and wants to make big in life and believes that everything is possible to achieve, if one is really passionate and work hard towards it.

He is an emotional person yet confident, simple yet modern in his outlook. Respecting people, the way they are, comes natural to him. He absolutely believes in the institution of commitment and marriage, is against the concept of dowry or big fat Indian weddings for that matter and is not a hard-liner when it comes to religion and beliefs. He believes in being a good human being instead of following something blindly.

He is an extrovert person, loves to socialize, enjoys long drives, nature and beaches, plans to travel and see the world and try different cuisines. In his past time; he likes reading philosophy and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Arora, Hindu punjabi/ Gursikh
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
Punarvasu Nakshatra
Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. His father is retired and his mother is a homemaker. He has 2 brothers (2 married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBlogging, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Nature
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Philosophy books
  • SportsCardio Workouts, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Blogging, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Philosophy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in India
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=tSH08209956