SH08025302 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 10", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Maurya
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Professor
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I m simple and straight forward guy. Want some one who is true and believable.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Maurya
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from VARANASI, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Professor with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAutomobiles, Yoga, Nature, Health & Fitness
  • MusicHindustani Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksScience Fiction books
  • SportsAthletics, Water Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Yoga, Nature, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Water Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 28
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Maurya, Hindu:Kushwaha, Hindu:Brahmin
Mother Tongue Hindi
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=tSH08025302