SH03751149 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 6", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Vishwakarma, Lohar
Diploma in Engineering/ Technology
Defense Services
Lives in Sultanpur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am self motivated, and believe in work not in luck. If you are interested on my profile then contact me
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Vishwakarma, Lohar
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Sultanpur, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Marathi, Punjabi, Russian, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Mughalsarai, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Diploma in Engineering/ Technology
Works in the Defense Services
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Theatre, Singing, Playing musical instruments
    Read more
  • CuisineGujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Hindustani Music, Hip-Hop, Soft Rock
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Art, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBiographies, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books
  • SportsFootball, Hockey, Motor Racing, Rugby
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Movies, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Computer games
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Hindustani Music, Hip-Hop, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Art, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Football, Hockey, Motor Racing, Rugby
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 27
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Lohar, Hindu:Vishwakarma
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi, Urdu... more
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=tSH03751149