SH02748459 
Profile created by Friend
28 yrs, 5' 9", Leo
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Labana
Masters degree in Commerce
Not working
Lives in Hamilton, Canada
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am person who is of loving nature. And talking about shaadi i decided to to have partner with similar nature with good understanding skills.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Labana
Lives in Hamilton, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
Theirs is an upper middle class family with moderate values. Both his parents are employed. He has 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDIY(do it yourself) projects, Social Service
    Read more
  • CuisineFast food, Italian, Punjabi
  • BooksClassic literature, Science Fiction books, Self-help books
  • SportsCardio Workouts, Winter Sports, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • DIY(do it yourself) projects, Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Adventure Sports, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Italian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Science Fiction books, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts, Winter Sports, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Country Grew up in Australia, Canada, India, United Kingdom, USA
Profession Area Agriculture, Medical & Healthcare, Science
Working As Chartered Accountant, Farming, Horticulturist... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=tSH02748459