SH36027191 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 8", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Odia
Karana, Das
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Mechanical / Production Engineer
Lives in Baleshwar, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a simple and fun loving person. I am working in Fenner india Ltd as SR. Sales Engineer in Gujrat.
I am looking for my life partner who would be a great companion and friend.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Odia
Karana, Das
Belongs to Nagasya gothra
Lives in Baleshwar, Orissa, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Odia

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Makra Rashi
Dhanistha Nakshatra
Born in Balasore View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from jaleswar, with traditional values. Both my parents are employed. I have 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Painting, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, History, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Painting, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain, Spiritual - not religious, Other, No Religion... more
Mother Tongue Odia
Country Living in India
State Living in Orissa
City Living in Baleshwar, Baripada, Bhadrak
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=swarup10