SH71318300 
Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 6", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, Khare
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional
Lives in Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!! I am Name Visible on Login
I am an Engineer by education & working as Software Professional in Bangalore.
I would describe my self down to earth and articulate person with perfect blend of traditional and modern outlook. We are four in our family my father, mother & younger sister. Father is sub engineer & working in MP. Father and mother are staying currently in Dist Panna MP.
I got my education from MP only and later moved to Bangalore for my carrier, our all relatives are settled in northen part of India.
My sister working as software professional, married and settled in Pune.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, Khare
Belongs to Kashyap gothra
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from MadhyaPradesh, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kayastha
Mother Tongue Hindi
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=swapnilkhare0905