SH09931190 
Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 11", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Teli
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant
Lives in Raipur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,
I have completed my MBA in Marketing and Systems.. I am currently working as a Software Consultant.

My friends describe me as: Composed, Witty, Outgoing.
Hobbies: Driving, Photography.
Favorite books: The Alchemist.
Favorite sports: Cricket, Tennis, Football.
Views on marriage: Marriage is covalent bond between two souls to make strong compound called life.

By profession, my father is a lawyer. He is currently practicing at Rapiur Distrcit Court and lives in Raipur in our family house. I have an elder sister. She has done her Masters in Science and Ph. D from Degree Girls college, Raipur. She is married locally (Raipur)
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Teli
Belongs to Sonkaliyari gothra
Lives in Raipur, Chhattisgarh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Raipur (C.G), with moderate values. My father is a professional. I have 1 sister (married). My mother is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDIY(do it yourself) projects, Photography, Hiking, Driving
    Read more
  • CuisineNorth Indian
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • DIY(do it yourself) projects, Photography
  • Interests
  • Hiking, Driving, Movies, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Teli
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=swapnil_sahu