SH95170529 
Profile created by Friend
28 yrs, 5' 4", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Bengali, rahri
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Science Professional
Lives in Kolkata, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
This is for our extremely jovial and vulnerable friend. she is extremely moody, at the same time caring and kind hearted. She is 5'4 inches tall, 52kg and wheatish. She is a perfectionist being a virgo girl.

She is convent educated, was head girl of the school, is a gold medalist in BSc(hons) in biotechnology and is also a gold medalist in MSc in Genetic engineering.

She is a bronze medalist in Mtech.

Currently she is pursuing Phd in biotechnology.

She loves to read anything and everything. she has done senior diploma in music vocal. She is extremely vibrant and fun loving person and loves chocolates and thai food. We as her friends hope to find a good match for our sweetest and dearest friend (chocopie).
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Bengali, Rahri
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kanya Rashi
Uttara Phalguni Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Theirs is a middle class family, originally from kolkata, with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Science Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesActing, Writing, Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords
    Read more
  • CuisineSeafood, Thai
  • MusicHip-Hop, Film Music, Old film songs, Sufi music, Techno Music
  • MoviesComedy, Horror, Romantic
  • SportsChess, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Acting, Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Writing, Reading, Shopping, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Seafood, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Film Music, Old film songs, Sufi music, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 36
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=swagata_5