SH01649237 
Profile created by Self
34 yrs, 5' 7", Libra
Never Married
Jain, Hindi
Digambar, Digamber
Doctorate in Science
Biologist / Botanist
Lives in Boston, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a balanced, compassionate person with a positive attitude and an amicable personality. I grew up in Delhi and come from a very close-knit middle class family. I moved to the USA in 2003 to pursue a doctorate in molecular biology, and am currently working as research associate (post doc) in the Boston area.
I love traveling to different places, listening to music, reading books, watching movies, eating out and generally try to have a good time wherever I am, with whoever I am :)
I am looking for a down to earth, fun loving companion with strong family values and a broad-minded attitude. I think ultimately it's the companionship that matters because if you are with the right person, the good things become more cherishable and everything else becomes more bearable...
My father is a retired physicist and my mother is a house wife. I have an elder brother who is a research scientist at a chemical company, and is happily married to a software professional.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Jain, Hindi
Digambar, Digamber
Belongs to Garg gothra
Lives in Boston, MA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Makra Rashi
Shravana Nakshatra
Born in Delhi View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Delhi, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Science
Biologist / Botanist with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Handicraft, Painting, Interior decoration
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Mexican
    Read more
  • MusicFolk Music, Ghazals, Film Music, Old film songs, Qawalis
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Comics, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Painting, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, North Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Folk Music, Ghazals, Film Music, Old film songs, Qawalis, Soft Rock, Sufi music, Country Music, World Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Comics, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Short stories
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 37
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious
Country Living in USA, Canada
Residency Status Work / Student Visa
Education Masters and Above
Profession Area Education & Training, Engineering... more
Working As Lecturer, Professor, Research Scholar, Teacher... more
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=suvijain