SH53326744 
Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 11", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Baibhand
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Lives in Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi my name is Name Visible on Login. Usually its easier to describe oneself but when you are on a matrimonial website you return a blank. I have completed Mechatronics Engineering from UBC in Vancouver, Canada. However, today I am in a textiles, tailoring and fashion designing business. I guess its true what the say about engineers that 50% of them do not pursue engineering as careers. I am a smart looking guy who is social, quick to make friends and has a good sense of humor. Along with handling my business, I do acting as a hobby on stage and recently just shot for a TV Show being shot in Dubai. I love to travel across the globe. I have been to Berlin, Hamburg, seen most of Spain, Lisbon, Los Angeles, Las Vegas and studied in Vancouver been to Toronto and Montreal. I enjoy tasting and at times even cooking all kinds of cuisine from across the world. I love to dance and also learn bollywood dancing. I may love to dance and be social but my party scene is a get together or lounging with a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Baibhand
Belongs to Don\'t know gothra
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Canada, India, United Arab Emirates
Can Speak English, Hindi, Sindhi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Dhanistha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Mumbai, with liberal values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Museums, Social Service, Wine tasting, Acting
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Blues, Western Classical Music, Folk Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic, Short films
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Bowling, Cricket, Cycling, Golf, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Acting, Dancing, Film-making, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Social Service, Wine tasting, Theatre, Blogging, Writing, Automobiles, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian, Persian, Punjabi, Spanish, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Blues, Western Classical Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Jazz, Film Music, New Age Music, Old film songs, Qawalis, Soft Rock, Sufi music, Country Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Bowling, Cricket, Cycling, Golf, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Squash, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi, Sindhi
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=sunilgulabani