SH93281646 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 6' 0", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Telugu
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Consultant
Lives in Miami, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
i am cool guy looking for charming smart girl. I want my wife to be supportive, understand and respect my values in same time give equal prominence to her interests. I love travelling, sports, photography. I want to explore whole world in my life time... words go on if continue to say..lets discuss when we catchup
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Lives in Miami, FL, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
Dhanistha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Bangalore since Birth, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Photography, Technology, Blogging, Writing
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicCountry Music, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Read more
  • BooksScience Fiction books
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Cricket, Cycling, Motor Racing, Table-tennis
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Technology, Blogging, Writing, Automobiles, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Country Music, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Soft Rock, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Cricket, Cycling, Motor Racing, Table-tennis, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Kannada, Telugu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=sunilbm1