SH82897502 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Management
Profession
:
Human Resources Professional
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Brahmin,N
Location
:
Chandigarh, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am Name Visible on Login, living in Chandigarh, working with Amer Technology it is a US based Software Development, Staffing & Recruitment Co. I am working as a Sr. Executive, I work for US Federal govt clients as well as for commercial clients like wells fargo, citibank, tech mahindra, wipro and other US clients, I get placed software engineers, project managers, business analyst, other software professionals, healthcare professionals, IT/Non IT consultants etc.
    I have done Bachelors of Commerce with Computer & Masters of Business Administration major in Human Resource Management.
    I Love Punjab its one of my favourite states, I love Pathankot the most. I am devotee of Bagh wali mata in Pathankot, every month I visit there. I like the culture of Punjab, Gujarat & Jammu & Kashmir few place from southern India.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Athletic
    • Australia, Canada, India, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, USA, Mauritius
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin,N
    • Parashar / Parashara
    • Hindi
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Kanya (Virgo)
    • Uttara Phalguni
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Bhopal, MP
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Human Resources Professional
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Chandigarh, Chandigarh
    • Australia, Canada, India, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, USA, Mauritius
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Playing musical instruments, Singing
    • Bikes / Cars, Clubbing, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Nature... more
    • Bhajans / Devotional, Bhangra, Classical - Carnatic, Disco, Ghazals, Hip-Hop... more
    • Business / Occupational, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Drama, Romantic, World cinema
    • Athletics, Badminton, Boxing / Wrestling, Cycling, Football / Soccer, Gym workouts / Weight training... more
    • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 19 to 25
    • 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Brahmbatt, Hindu:Kashyap
    • Not Important
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=sumeet0326