Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 2", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri, Arora
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Research Assistant
Lives in Houston, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her

I am here typing down about my daughter who is an M. B. B. S. Graduate 2010. Currently, she is pursuing Masters in Public Health in Houston, Texas (USA) with a part-time job as a Graduate research assistant in MD Anderson.

I have grown my daughter with all the family and traditional values. She is a smart, confident and an aspiring girl. She is patient, caring and homely by nature, and at the same time fun-loving, adventurous with a good sense of humor. Her hobbies include reading, cooking, travelling, and she is also blessed with a very creative and innovative outlook.

We are a nuclear family with me working as a doctor in my own private clinic, my wife as an assistant manager in a reputed Bank and two kids; my daughter is my first born and son is in final year of M.B.B.S.
We are moderately religious people who believe in traditions and cultures. The entire extended family is of educated professionals and businessmen and we share a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri, Arora
Belongs to Kaushal gothra
Lives in Houston, TX, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kumbha Rashi
Dhanistha Nakshatra
Born in Jalandhar View horoscope
View Horoscope of

 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Jalandhar, with moderate values. Her father is a professional and her mother is employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Research Assistant with a private company
  • Interests & HobbiesDIY(do it yourself) projects, Handicraft, Painting, Writing
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Classic literature, Fantasy books, History
    Read more
  • SportsCycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • DIY(do it yourself) projects, Handicraft, Painting, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Writing, Yoga, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Classic literature, Fantasy books, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Romantic books, Self-help books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Profession Area Engineering, IT & Software Engineering... more
Working As Civil Engineer, Mechanical / Production Engineer... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: