SH89638543 
Profile created by Parent
30 yrs, 5' 8", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Malayalam
Saliya
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am very friendly,cool and helping mentality.Both my parents hail from reputed Saliya families at Calicut. I am a person who gives my family prime importance in life. I have got a talkative and funloving nature.Now iam working in UAE as software Engineer
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Saliya
Lives in Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kumbha Rashi
Rohini Nakshatra
his family
Our family is originally from calicut with traditional values. He personally has a moderate approach to life. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Handicraft, Painting, Outdoor Sports, Travelling
    Read more
  • MusicCountry Music, Jazz, Film Music
  • MoviesWorld cinema
  • BooksComics, History, Humour books, Short stories
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Painting
  • Interests
  • Technology, Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Country Music, Jazz, Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, History, Humour books, Short stories
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 37
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=sujeeshck01