SH78026773 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 7", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Malayalam
Menon
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Finance Professional
Lives in Trissur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,

I am currently working with Arch Re Insurance Company as a Assistant Reinsurance Underwriter and have done my Bachelors from Mahatma Gandhi University. My father is retired, my mother is a homemaker, and have a brother. My native place is -Thrissur. My friends describe me as Affectionate, Ambitious, Caring and Easy-Going. My hobbies include Art / Handicraft, Collectibles, Fishing, Health & Fitness and Yoga / Meditation.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Menon
Lives in Trissur, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia, India, New Zealand, United Arab Emirates, USA
Can Speak Arabic, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Revati Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesFishing, Handicraft, Yoga, Collectibles, Health & Fitness
  • CuisineSouth Indian
  • MusicWestern Classical Music, Pop Music, Rap Music
  • MoviesComedy, Horror
  • BooksComics, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Short stories
  • SportsWorking out
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Fishing, Handicraft, Collectibles
  • Interests
  • Yoga, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music, Pop Music, Rap Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Horror
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nair, Hindu:Menon
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Education Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=srikanth3431