SH81520128 
Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 6' 1", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Smartha, Smartha Brahmin
Masters degree in Finance
Chartered Accountant
Lives in Jakarta, Indonesia
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am an outgoing and independent individual with liberal values in life. I am a chartered accountants by profession originally from Bangalore currently working in Jakarta as a financial controller in a mining company for the last 2 years.My interests include biking, sports and travelling. Being in Jakarta has given me an opportunity to explore places in and around south east Asia. I would like to meet a person who shares similar interests.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Smartha, Smartha Brahmin
Belongs to Haritasya / Harithasa / Haritha gothra
Lives in Jakarta, Jakarta Raya, Indonesia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Kannada, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Jyestha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Bangalore, with liberal values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Chartered Accountant with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAutomobiles
  • CuisineItalian, Mexican, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicBlues, Heavy Metal, Reggae, Techno Music
  • MoviesAction, Romantic
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
  • SportsBadminton, Cycling, Water Sports, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Automobiles
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Heavy Metal, Reggae, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cycling, Water Sports, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Havyaka, Hindu:Brahmin - Hoysala... more
Mother Tongue Kannada, Telugu
Country Living in India
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Engineering... more
Working As Banking Professional, Finance Professional... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=sreecharan_nv