SH93980847 
Profile created by Parent
30 yrs, 5' 5", Pisces
Never Married
Christian, Konkani
Roman Catholic
Masters degree in Science
Lecturer
Lives in Dammam, Saudi Arabia
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is working as a lecturer in a medical college, a simple god fearing and a honest girl who hates dishonesty and lies, expects a life partner with good family values, god fearing, honest and educated. Close knit family of four, father working, mother homemaker, younger brother has finished MCA and is working in a MNC
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Konkani
Roman Catholic
Lives in Dammam, Eastern Province, Saudi Arabia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Konkani, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Lecturer in government/public sector
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesFishing, Photography, Technology, Painting, Automobiles, Driving
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Konkan, Moghlai, Punjabi
  • SportsChess, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Fishing, Photography, Painting
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Driving, Movies, Reading, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Konkan, Moghlai, Punjabi
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 36
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Finance Professional... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=sonali2067