SH87462495 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Computers/ IT
Profession
:
Software Consultant
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Marathi
Community
:
Shimpi,Namdev Shimpi
Location
:
Mumbai, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi,

    Thanks for visiting my profile. I am a very dedicated & ambitious person. I can tackle both the personal life as well as my professional life very well.

    I am working in a well known IT company. I work on Business Intelligence which includes developing client business processes using BI suite of products, creating dashboards/reports etc.

    I am very open minded & love to live a classy life.. I enjoy shopping, cooking, games, visiting new places, roaming around with friends etc.. Love long drives with soothing music.. There is much more to know about me once we get in further communication..

    I am looking for a person who can take care of me, will understand me and will be my friend as well.

    Please feel free to get in touch with me if you find my profile interesting.

    Thanks,
    Name Visible on Login
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Taurus
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Shimpi,Namdev Shimpi
    • Kashyapa / Kaashyapa
    • Marathi
    • English, Hindi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Kanya (Virgo)
    • Hasta
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Software Consultant
    • INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Dancing, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Bikes / Cars, Eating out, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Net surfing, Shopping, Sports - Indoor, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Watching television
    • Alternative Music, Disco, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Latest film songs, Pop, Sufi music, World Music
    • Not much of a reader
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Cycling, Table-tennis
    • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Konkan, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 28 to 32
    • 5' 8"(172cm) TO 6' 4"(193cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Maratha - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:96K Kokanastha, Hindu:Bhandari, Hindu:CKP, Hindu:Konkani... more
    • Marathi
    • Not Important
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Business / Self Employed
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Architecture & Design, Corporate Professionals... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=sneh_2008