Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 6' 0", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Sindhi
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer
Lives in New York, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
We hail from a very well cultured, respectable, highly educated family of professionals.Born and brought up in Mumbai, He is God fearing, well mannered, tall,fair, handsome with an attractive personality, fun loving, having good sense of humor, respects traditions and relationships, is very focused both personally and professionally. Confident of bright career prospects in the future.He has done his MS (engg) presently working in a reputed company, Also pursuing part time MBA

Looking for a tall good looking , well-educated, Sindhi girl from a well cultured and respectable family.
We invite suitable matches from the same community.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Sindhi
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Sindhi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Mumbai, with liberal values. He personally has a moderate approach to life. Both his parents are employed. He doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 21 to 28
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sindhi
Mother Tongue Sindhi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Profession Area Engineering, IT & Software Engineering... more
Working As Civil Engineer, Mechanical / Production Engineer... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: