SH92780356 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 2", Gemini
Never Married
Christian, Malayalam
Roman Catholic
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer
Lives in Cedar Falls, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Born in India and brought up in the US. Graduated in Engineering and working as a Product Manager in a well reputed medical organization in the US. Looking for professionals settled in the US. Father Engineering Manager, mother home-maker and brother research associate.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Roman Catholic
Lives in Cedar Falls, IA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak Malayalam

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. Her father is a professional and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPlaying musical instruments, Travelling, Movies
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Movies, Listening to music
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Roman Catholic
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in USA, Canada, United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare, IT & Software Engineering... more
Working As Doctor, Software Developer / Programmer, Team Member / Staff... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=silverwoods